ब्रेकिंग न्यूज
loading...
Hindi News / ताजा समाचार / New Year Holidays 2019/ इस साल भी ढेरों छुट्टियां, अक्टूबर और अप्रैल में सबसे ज्यादा

New Year Holidays 2019/ इस साल भी ढेरों छुट्टियां, अक्टूबर और अप्रैल में सबसे ज्यादा



नई दिल्ली. नए साल में अगर आप कामकाज के बाद कुछ फैमिली हॉलीडे प्लान कर रहे हैं या ये देखना चाहते हैं कि आपको आराम के लिए कितना वक्त मिलेगा तो तैयार हो जाइए। छुट्टियों या अवकाश (New Year Holidays 2019) की एक लिस्ट हम आपको दे रहे हैं। इसके हिसाब से आप अपना ईयर प्लानर तैयार कर सकते हैं। हालांकि, इस कैलेंडर को देखने के पहले एक बात जरूर याद रखनी चाहिए कि कुछ छुट्टियां ऐसी हैं जो कुछ खास राज्यों या जगहों के लिए ही होती हैं। इन्हें आप लोकल हॉलीडे भी कह सकते हैं। बहरहाल, इस हॉलीडे लिस्ट पर अगर आप नजर दौड़ाएंगे तो पाएंगे कि अक्टूबर और अप्रैल में छुट्टियां सबसे ज्यादा हैं। नए साल के पहले महीने में भी करीब 6 छुट्टियां हैं। इनमें गणतंत्र दिवस यानी रिपब्लिक डे भी है। तो यहां इस लिस्ट पर नजर डालिए और काम के दौरान आराम के हिसाब से अपना सालभर का शेड्यूल प्लान कीजिए।

Public Holidays in January 2019

1 Jan Tuesday New Year’s Day

13 Jan Sunday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti

13 Jan Sunday Lohri

14 Jan Monday Makar Sankranti

15 Jan Tuesday Pongal

26 Jan Saturdayspan> Republic Day

Public Holidays in February 2019

5 Feb Tuesday Chinese New Year

10 Feb Sunday Vasant Panchami

14 Feb Thursday Valentine’s Day

19 Feb Tuesday Shivaji Jayanti

19 Feb Tuesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti

Public Holidays in March 2019

1 Mar Friday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti

4 Mar Sunday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri

20 Mar Wednesday Holika Dahana

21 Mar Thursday March Equinox

21 Mar Thursday Holi

21 Mar Thursday Dolyatra

21 Mar Thursday Hazarat Ali’s Birthday

Public Holidays in April 2019

6 Apr Saturday Chaitra Sukhladi

13 Apr Saturday Rama Navami

14 Apr Sunday Vaisakhi

14 Apr Sunday Mesadi/Vaisakhadi

14 Apr Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti

17 Apr Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti

18 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday

19 Apr Friday Good Friday

20 Apr Saturday First day of Passover

21 Apr Sunday Easter Day

Public Holidays in May 2019

1 May Tuesday May Day

7 May Monday Birthday of Ravindranath

12 May Saturday Mother’s Day

18 May Friday Buddha Purnima/Vesak

31 May Thursday Jamat Ul-Vida

Public Holidays in June 2019

5 Jun Wednesday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar

16 Jun Sunday Father’s Day

21 Jun Wednesday June Solstice

Public Holidays in July 2019

4 Jul Thursday Rath Yatra

Public Holidays in August 2019

4 Aug Sunday Friendship Day

12 Aug Monday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha

15 Aug Thursday Independence Day

15 Aug Thursday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)

17 Aug Saturday Parsi New Year

24 Aug Saturday Janmashtami

Public Holidays in September 2019

2 Sep Sunday Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi

10 Sep Monday Muharram/Ashura

11 Sep Tuesday Onam

23 Sep Sunday September Equinox Season

Public Holidays in October 2019

2 Oct Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti

5 Oct Saturday Maha Saptami

6 Oct Sunday Maha Ashtami

7 Oct Monday Maha Navami

8 Oct Tuesday Dussehra

13 Oct Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti

17 Oct Thursday Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth)

27 Oct Sunday Naraka Chaturdasi

27 Oct Sunday Diwali/Deepavali

28 Oct Monday Govardhan Puja

29 Oct Tuesday Bhai Duj

31 Oct Thursday Halloween

Public Holidays in November 2019

2 Nov Saturday Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi)

10 Nov Sunday Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad

12 Nov Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti

24 Nov Sunday Guru Tegh Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day

Public Holidays in December 2019

22 Dec Sunday December Solstice Season

23 Dec Monday First Day of Hanukkah

24 Dec Tuesday Christmas Eve

25 Dec Wednesday Christmas

30 Dec Monday Last day of Hanukkah

31 Dec Tuesday New Year’s Eve

Download Dainik Bhaskar App to read Latest Hindi News Today


छुट्टियों या अवकाश (New Year Holidays 2019) की एक लिस्ट हम आपको दे रहे हैं। इसके हिसाब से आप अपना ईयर प्लानर तैयार कर सकते हैं।

Check Also

Human Rightes Day : जानें क्यो 10 दिसंबर को मनाया जाता है अंतर्राष्ट्रीय मानवाधिकार दिवस

10 दिसंबर का दिन भी इतिहास के पन्नों में बेहद खास है। क्योंकि ये दिन …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *